Professional Resources

Professional Resources

Resources The following companies and professionals are part of our business network with whom we have worked or collaborated in different capacities. They are highly regarded in their industry and we have the utmost respect for them and the service they provide. We encourage you to do your own research but we are happy to offer you their information as a valuable resource. Feel free to contact them directly or contact us if you have any questions.

 

Category Company Contact Name Phone EmailId
PARTY EQUIPMENT RENTAL Classic Party Rentals Wil Kiser 657.212.2926 WKiser@ClassicPartyRentals.com
EVENTS/CONVENTIONS Long Beach Convention and Visitors Bureau Jeff Forney 562.495.8348 jefff@longbeachcvb.org
PHOTOGRAPHY Caught in the Moment Lana Farfan 562.397.5674 sales@caughtinthemoment.com
BUSINESS RELATIONS Signal Hill Chamber of Commerce Melissa Guy 562.424.0824 president@signalhillchamber.org
VALET PARKING SERVICES Supreme Parking Services Armando Soria 310.505.0125 asoriasps@yahoo.com
IT SUPPORT (PC) Apex IT Solutions Dom Szuksztul 714.936.6419 dominik@apexitsol.com
IT SUPPORT (Mac) Moodie Consulting Dan Moodie 310.305.3207 moodied@me.com
ACCOUNTING CPAs Gary Craig, CPA DBB McKennon 949.200.3295 gc@dbbmckennon.com
Auto Repair Hillside Auto Repair Dave Carney 310.373.3600 Dave@hillsideautorepair.com
Live Aquariums Age of Aquariums Daniel Gilboa 562.438.6252 dan@ageofaquariums.biz
Construction K&K Construction Edwin Maltes 714.260.3554 kandkconstruction@live.com
General Dentistry Dr. Bhavin Gandhi, DDS Dr. Bhavin Gandhi 562.403.0430 cerritosdentist@gmail.com
SEO Services Cerritos SEO Admin (562) 294-1736 admin@cerritosseo.com